google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Asmita' (#190062) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Asmita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Asmita's Description

I'm currently studying diploma of nursing in Institute of Health and Nursing Australia (IHNA). As I am the kind of person who splits all soul on kids. Since my childhood I've always had a strong bond with kids, I was always the favourite for them. When I could make a kid laugh because of me I feel the happiest person in the entire world. Caring the kids looking after them is completely the favourite part and as I am an international student here I'm badly missing my small brother and sisters so, I am looking for nanny jobs so that I can also have good time and provide care and love to kids as well. For those parents who want not just a person to look after their kids but also treat them with all love and affection then I can be the right choice. I'll be very thankful for anybody who would hire me for this job. Thank you!

Asmita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Asmita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Asmita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Asmita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Asmita's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Asmita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Asmita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1-2 hours)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Dust and dirt
Dietary Needs: Vegetables, rice, eggs, fruits, milk, breads
Additional Information:

Asmita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Asmita you'll need to Join Now or Login