google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariane' (#190030) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Mariane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mariane's Description

I'm a pharmacyst with 3 years of experience and I also have a pharmacy in Brazil. I've already taking care of children for 2 years and really love them. My biggest dream is to become a mom, so I will certanly treat your son as my own. I'm here in Sydney to study and improve my english, but I also want to know more about other cultures and costumes. I'll give the best of me for you and your family. I also love pets, if you had one, thats not a problem. I have drive license and 7 years of experience. I already drive here in Australia but not much, but I am open to learn however you need or want. Thank you very much! Best regards.

Mariane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I'm a Pharmacyst with 3 years of experience; first aid by university.

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mariane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mariane's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mariane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: The necessary)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariane you'll need to Join Now or Login