google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hayley' (#189967) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Hayley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Hayley's Description

I love kids and have babysat well over 2000 children in the past 20 years. These ages range from 1 day to 15 years of age. After living with both my niece and nephew for their first 6 months of life I am very confident with infants. I hold a current Victorian Blue Card and First Aid Certificate including CPR and also have experience with children with health issues and disabilities.

Managing a Smiggle store is my full time job so my availability varies. I do have 6 out of 7 nights off and two full days a week with every second weekend being Saturday and Sunday. If your attending an event in Melbourne CBD I am your babysitter and will aim to work around your needs.

Thank you for your interest! I look forward to hearing from you!

Hayley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Hayley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hayley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hayley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hayley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hayley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25 for 1-2 children $35 for 3-4 children $50 for 5-6 children

Hayley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hayley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hayley you'll need to Join Now or Login