google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'William' (#189941) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'William' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

William's Description

Hi,
I am currently in my fourth year at the University of Sydney studying Agriculture. I am looking for casual work in the during the university semester.
I am friendly, athletic easy going and hard working. I have experience working with children as a surf instructor over the summer holidays. I have my WWCC and First Aid certificate

I have also worked as a labourer at a nursery, worked as a farmhand at Moree, worked as a K-mart casual employee and a gardener at Pymble Ladies’ College. I am heavily involved in extra-curricular activities such as football and drama at university. I have held a position of leadership at St- Andrews college within the University of Sydney as a mentor and academic ‘buddy.’ I am quick to learn and work well in a team.



William's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children William is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work William is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services William may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

William's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

William's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

William's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: no more than 2hrs from home )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

William's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact William you'll need to Join Now or Login