google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liz' (#189928) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Liz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Liz's Description

I'm a relaxed, mature, fun loving nanny who moved to Australia from New Zealand in 2017.

I have my own transport, DL and I am looking for a regular part time role, between 10 - 15 hours a week, preferably in the mornings or an overnight arrangement.

I have raised her own family (my daughter is 22 and lives in in New Zealand) and worked as a professional nanny for over 15 years. During my time caring for others people's children I have cared for both boys and girls, whose ages have ranged from newborn - teenagers as well as children who had special needs.

In the last 15 years I have held multiple roles including full and part time, before and after school care, temporary live in and on call/casual.

I enjoy giving children new experiences, having fun and understand the importance of following routines.

Happy to pitch in and do light house keeping duties and cooking/prepping meals.

Liz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Liz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Liz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Liz's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Liz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Plus petrol if running children round is required

Liz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liz you'll need to Join Now or Login