google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaveena' (#189905) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaveena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Kaveena's Description

I am a very energetic and friendly person. I make friendships with people very soon. I have a very good communication with children. I have also worked in a daycare for more than 2 years. I help kids with their studies and encourage them for education. I donít have any bad habits and Iím very concern about my language around kids and anyone.
Iím currently a student so I can help kids with their school work. Plus I can do the house work and cooking

Kaveena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in common law

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaveena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaveena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaveena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaveena's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaveena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaveena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: SriLanka
Other Languages: Sinhala
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaveena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaveena you'll need to Join Now or Login