google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Francesca' (#189859) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Francesca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Francesca's Description


Iím starting another adventure in Australia as this is my second year in the Country.
Iím an enthusiast and friendly person, I love laughing and see the life in a positive way. I love music, movies, photography and make up.
Iím applying as a Nanny because I have experience with kids and I love playing and staying with them. I have 3 brothers, one is older than me and the other 2 are younger and when they were kids I used to look after them while my parents were working. In the past Iíve ďworkedĒ in summer camps where I used to organise games for kids from 3 to 14yo, taking them to the pool or go camping with them.
Iím also a volunteer in an Orphanage in Romania and thatís one of the most important and significant experience Iíve ever done Iím my life because it changed me in a really deep way.
Iím working in a cleaning company from 5pm to 9pm Monday to Friday and Iím looking for another job during the day.
Iím free to come for a chat if youíre interested in my profile, I look forwards to hearing from you,
Thanks 😊

Francesca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Iím actually studying for IELTS Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Francesca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Francesca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Francesca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Francesca's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Francesca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Francesca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, English, Spanish and a bit of French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Francesca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Francesca you'll need to Join Now or Login