google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angie Melissa' (#189820) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angie Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Angie Melissa's Description

I am from Colombia, I am studing in Embassy English institute , and I love kids, in Colombia I looked after my younger brother and my little cousins. I am patient, loving and responsible.
My english level is intermediate.

Angie Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angie Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angie Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angie Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angie Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angie Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Angie Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No beef and pork
Additional Information:

Angie Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angie Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login