google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josephine' (#189663) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josephine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Josephine's Description

While I am low on professional nannying work history, I have a wealth of nannying for my nieces and nephews paid for in unconditional love!

My background is primarily in business management and customer service, however my overridding strengths are in my down-to-earth and empathetic nature. Earlier this year my sister flew me across to NYC to care for my 4 year old nephew fora a fortnight while she had work commitments.

I have a genuine love of dealing with children and an ability to both discipline them while engaging with them on their level. I believe a sensitivity to the unique manner in how a parent would like their child to be raised is key to success in childcare.

I welcome the opportunity to discuss my appropriateness with parents and see how I connect with their child.

Josephine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josephine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josephine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josephine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josephine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josephine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 32
Additional Fees/Details:

Josephine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josephine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josephine you'll need to Join Now or Login