google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amel' (#189607) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Amel's Description

A law graduate from the University of Nottingham, I have lived and worked in the UK for quite a few years before now being in Australia. Converting my law degree to practice law in Australia, I am currently only studying until the end of 2018 which makes it perfect to pick up this job.
I am personally experienced in taking care of children as well as disabled people as I am the legal guardian of my twin, non-verbal, autistic brothers and I have also cared for and assisted my father after he was bed-ridden in a completely vegetative state for seven years after a stroke.
I believe I'm rightly suited for the job of a nanny or babysitter and will help the children and accompany them as should be, respecting and upholding their parents' wishes.

Amel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Open to negotiations

Amel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: ANY)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French, basic German and hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Currently living with my partner in Richmond and studying Australian law.

Amel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amel you'll need to Join Now or Login