google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yu Wei' (#189469) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yu Wei' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Yu Wei's Description

Iím looking for part-time hospitality work. Iím proactive and use my machine building industryís work hard spirit and customer service skill to provide efficient and friendly customer service.

Yu Wei's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yu Wei is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yu Wei is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yu Wei may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yu Wei's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yu Wei's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Yu Wei's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: in the same city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 07/05/1994
Other Languages: chinese.english
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yu Wei's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yu Wei you'll need to Join Now or Login