google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bryan' (#189446) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bryan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Bryan's Description

I am a first year university psychology student. I have experiences in taking care of pets and kids.

You need a sharp person with great attention to detail and excellent skills. My education and training make me an ideal candidate for this position

My past experiences have prepared me for the role. Furthermore, my study of psychology and literature has given me a solid background of needed people skill so that I can perform the required job duties. I am eager to contribute my enthusiasm and up-to-date skills to the team.
I am certain that my resume will give you a greater understanding of my qualifications for this exciting opportunity. 
I hope I can prove my worth to you. Your consideration is much appreciated. Thank you

Bryan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bryan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bryan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bryan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bryan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bryan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Bryan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Brisbane )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Chinese, English, Malay, Cantonese
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bryan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bryan you'll need to Join Now or Login