google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manon' (#189427) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Manon's Description

Iím ŗ French girl who live in Australia since 8 months in Working holiday visa.
I would like to become a nanny of a great family to improve my English and maybe to learn French words to the children of my family.
In France, I worked many times with children in the same post for babysitting.
I love children and I would like to share good time with Australian children and spent more time to play and take care about them.

Iím a good girl, with lot of creativity and enjoy playing games with them.
Iím responsible and autonome.
I love cooking, so I can cooking for the lunch or/and dinner and maybe make some cakes with the children.

Manon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manon's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Manon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Manon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manon you'll need to Join Now or Login