google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nahyun' (#189415) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nahyun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Nahyun's Description

hello sir. I really love baby. I am happy to play with children.
So please trust me. I'll be waiting for your contact

Nahyun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nahyun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nahyun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nahyun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nahyun's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nahyun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nahyun's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nahyun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nahyun you'll need to Join Now or Login