google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abyudaya' (#189392) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abyudaya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Abyudaya's Description

I am motivated to help children to be happy, healthy and well-behaved. I am skilled in creating schedules and maintaining routines. I will be responsible for my work and love children in different ways. I affectionately cared my aunt's children for a while and helping children with new things each day. Modeled appropriate social behaviors and encouraged concerns for others. Will maintain accurate daily records of children's individual activities, behaviors, meals, and naps.

Abyudaya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Abyudaya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abyudaya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Abyudaya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Abyudaya's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Abyudaya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Abyudaya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English,Telugu,Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Abyudaya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abyudaya you'll need to Join Now or Login