google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jercy' (#189303) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jercy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Jercy's Description

I love babies and children. I have working with children check.

Jercy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: volunteer in salvos

Type of Work

Ages of children Jercy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jercy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jercy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jercy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jercy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: NO

Jercy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Tamil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Dust
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Jercy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jercy you'll need to Join Now or Login