google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ming' (#189176) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ming' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Ming's Description

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Commerce at the University of Melbourne. I have some spare time on my hands!

I hope to find casual or part-time babysitting positions. I have babysitting experience with most ages, from toddlers to primary school children. I am very fond of children and a lover of pets. I was a previous tutor in mathematics and Mandarin which I'm more than happy to help your children with.

I am usually available on weekends as well as weekdays. I am located in Hawthorn but I am willing to travel to areas within a 5km radius.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

Thank you,
I hope to hear from you soon.

Ming's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ming is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ming is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ming may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ming's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ming's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ming's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Ming's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ming you'll need to Join Now or Login