google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennilee' (#189119) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jennilee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jennilee's Description

Hi there,

I'm a French nanny who just arrived in Melbourne.

Mature and dependable, I have a passion for childcare excellence.

I had the opportunity in the past to look after a 2 years old and a 4 years old boys.
I cooked for them, assisted them during the meal, played with them, went to the park, prepared them them at night to go sleep, read them stories and make sure everything was always ok for them.

Im looking for the opportunity to help a family in Melbourne, providing a child-friendly environnement and offering general child care and housekeeping services.

Looking forward to start,

Jennilee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Beauty diploma ( 3 years )

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennilee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennilee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennilee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennilee's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennilee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennilee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French and italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jennilee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennilee you'll need to Join Now or Login