google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vitoria' (#189100) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vitoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vitoria's Description

I am a student and I have been studying English for one year. This job would be a pleasure because, besides the fact that I love children, I could improve my English as well.

Currently, I am looking for a job that I really like. I have already worked as a nanny, looking after my nephew in Brazil, since he was born. Now, he is 7 years old and I have already taught him how to swim, ride a bike, write some words and also, I helped him in his homework and play all kinds of games.

I am reliable, energetic, funny, and normally all children like me because I love playing with them and I have a lot of patience, besides always being smiling and teaching good manners.

If you accept my application, I am available any day until 4 pm for an interview. Currently, I am doing a Cambridge Course every day from 4 pm on, but it will be finishing on the 1st of July. After that, I will be available full time. Available on the weekends all day as well.

Vitoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Gereral English Upper Intermediate - KAPLAN / Cambridge Course Upper Intermediate - GREENWICH COLLEGE

Type of Work

Ages of children Vitoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vitoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vitoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vitoria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vitoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Vitoria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within Australia)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information: non

Vitoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vitoria you'll need to Join Now or Login