google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cintia' (#189095) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cintia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cintia's Description

Hello,
Iím friendly, I love kids, babys.
I have worked for several years as a nanny/child care worker both part- and full time. I am currently looking for either full-time for the foreseen period or part-time/causal for a longer period. I see myself as a loving, caring and very positive person. I enjoy looking after children and explore the world through their eyes. I love being outside (in all kinds of weather), do arts and craft, play at the park, play board games, take a lot of photos. I feel very responsible for the health and well-being of the children I look after and feel confident in doing so. I look forward to hearing from you.

Cintia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cintia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cintia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cintia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cintia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cintia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Cintia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Portugal
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cintia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cintia you'll need to Join Now or Login