google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rhianna' (#189082) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rhianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Rhianna's Description

To highlight my personal qualities, skills and attributes in the task to gain rewardful employment as a valuable member of the workforce. I consider myself to be friendly, efficient and passionate in nature. I am craving to learn new skills and be an important member of team. I am willing and capable to work independently or in a group.
Whilst I am hearing impaired, It has little or no effect on my abilities, if anything, my skills in lip reading is a valuable tool.
I enjoy and have no issue interacting with people of all age’s backgrounds. I have a passion for Customer Service and am looking to do additional studies in the future to further my career prospects and advancement.

Rhianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rhianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rhianna's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 7 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rhianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80kn)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Rhianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhianna you'll need to Join Now or Login