google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte' (#189081) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte's Description

I am a master student who is studying Information Technology at Charres Sturt University and I like to work with children as my part time work. I have some experiences working with children in my home country. As well as I am a sport lover and I played rugby and Swimming.

Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any Distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Singhalese
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kithmini Rathnagee Godawatte you'll need to Join Now or Login