google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessa' (#189041) – Richmond  Nanny

To contact 'Jessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessa's Description

I am very hardworking and friendly. I love kids so much. I get with them so easily. I'm interested to be a nanny part time. Hope our schedule meet. Thank you

Jessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 to 8kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog, Bisaya
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessa you'll need to Join Now or Login