google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Marķa' (#189023) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Marķa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ana Marķa's Description

I saw your advertisement for Nanny on the Professional Nannies at Your Service job bulletin board. I have three years of experience working for another family and have impeccable references.

Keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep them under a watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous situations. I am good at helping them follow rules and encourage them to clean up after themselves while I help them do so.

I prepare good-tasting meals for children. I make certain children follow set schedules and take naps so they are well-rested.

I would be a terrific nanny. I have enclosed my resume and my references and hope to hear from you soon.

Ana Marķa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Police check in process

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Marķa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Marķa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana Marķa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana Marķa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana Marķa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Marķa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Ana Marķa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Marķa you'll need to Join Now or Login