google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Antonella' (#188883) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Antonella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Antonella's Description


Spanish native and English.

High and positive energy
Passion for childcare excellence
Patient
Creative
Responsible

With positive reinforcement methods I provide fun, friendly and safe environment for the children. I’m devoted to helping children to grow up, think creatively, solve problems independetly and respect themselves and the others. For this reason I love preparing craft activities, outdoor fun, reading stories, sports and teach new knowledge to the kids.
I have experience watching multiple children at the same time and organising children’s daily schedules (Including meals,school and recreational activities) and informing parents regarding children’s activities and development.


EDUCATION:

Childhood Education Bachelor Degree, Valencia, Spain (2011-2013) and Food Safety Certificate, Valencia, Spain (2013)

EXPERIENCE AND QUALIFICATIONS:

- 3+ years’ experience in babysitting (age 1 to 12)

- 1+ years’ experience as kindergarten teacher. (Age 0 to 3)

- 1 year experience as school teacher ( age 10 to 11)

- 1 year experience coordinating children’s extra school activities and kid’s birthday party entertainments.


A valid driver’s license
Non-smoker.
Pet friendly animal lover.




AVAILABILITY:
Monday to Friday: FULL TIME
Weekend: FULL TIME

(Able to make a long term commitment with the family’s )



DUTIES:

- Pick up and drop children from and to the school.
- Prepare light snack for them
- Help children with the homework
- Light housework.
- Kept children’s room organised and clean all the times.
- Take care of the emotional comfort and well-being of children
- Help children and keep them busy and active.

Antonella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Antonella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Antonella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Antonella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Antonella's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Antonella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Antonella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Antonella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Antonella you'll need to Join Now or Login