google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lola' (#188842) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lola's Description


i have a lot experience with children i have been doing aupair in England.
I have cared for a little boy aged 10 and a little girl aged 6.
I also took care of a little girl aged 8 and 9 in France and my little cousin who was 3 years ago.

Lola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: flight attendante

Type of Work

Ages of children Lola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lola's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Lola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lola you'll need to Join Now or Login