google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'DanaŽ' (#188824) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'DanaŽ' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

DanaŽ's Description

French girl looking for a job
I speak Dutch, French, English and Spanish
Iím studying childcare in Melbourne

DanaŽ's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Tourism diploma, Work with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children DanaŽ is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work DanaŽ is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services DanaŽ may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

DanaŽ's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

DanaŽ's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

DanaŽ's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All places with tram access from the CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: Dutch English Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

DanaŽ's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact DanaŽ you'll need to Join Now or Login