google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paul' (#188822) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paul' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Paul's Description

To whom it may concern,

In order to apply properly for this position which, I desire greatly I will give you a summary of who I am and why I want this role.

In 2015 I finished high school at St Ignatius College Riverview, during my time at school I developed a passion for health, fitness and medicine. I went on to University and decided to study a bachelor of Chiropractic science. In conjunction with my Uni studies, I also committed to a Certificate 3 and 4 in Fitness. I then finished my level 1 in strength and conditioning. Finally, to work safely in the industry I love I finished my first aid and CPR qualifications.

Over the last two years alongside my older brothers, I have also committed to a range of business ventures in order to develop my skills in sales, service and reliability. The creation of LM fitness (A private PT and SUP service in Hunters Hill.) taught me how to create a business plan and develop financial estimations based on projections such as client revenue and business expenses. I also developed my people skills further, learning how to adjust my behaviour to the way others like to be treated has helped me grow the business to what it is now.

The second venture that took place over the summer of 2016/2017 and is now growing into something that could incorporate a number of employees throughout the Sydney region in a number of locations is Bar Didier. This pop up bar and catering service flourished over the summer and created a strong revenue and public interest. Alongside one of my brothers, we developed a business plan that allowed for the accumulation of a huge range of products through wholesale and the creation of cheap and delicious cocktails. The location and service was pivotal to the success of the bar and helped us to understand the important factors of a small business.

Paul's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC, Certificate 3/4 in fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Paul is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paul is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paul may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paul's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paul's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: none

Paul's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Paul's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paul you'll need to Join Now or Login