google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#188761) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sophie's Description

Hi families,
recently married. I have vast babysitting experience with children of all ages as I've been looking kids since I was 13 years old.

In 2006 I was a full time live in Aupair (nanny) for a family in France. They have 3 children, and when I was there they were all under the age of 10. Currently, I've been looking after two regular families on a weekly basis for the last two years. I've enjoyed spending time with the children, watching them grow and I feel as if they're my younger siblings rather than children I care for.

I have experience with children of all different ages and I really enjoy seeing them grow into the best possible people they can be. I enjoy cooking, baking, reading, travelling, camping and playing sports.

I'm happy to cook for your children, assist them with homework, bath them, change nappies, read to them, get them ready for bed and drive them to/from their activities.

I'm currently available till the 18th June as my husband and I are going on our honeymoon till the 24th of August but will be available again once we return.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in tourism (operations management)

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Lebanon
Other Languages: Lebanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No allergies.
Dietary Needs: No dietary requirements.
Additional Information: I don't have a current police check but I do have a current Working With Children Check.

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login