google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Genny' (#188712) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Genny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Genny's Description

My name is Genny, 30, Italian. I have over 6 years experience working with children of different ages that required varied needs. I have a holistic approach, looking after children physically, mentally, socially and spiritually. My brother grew up with me, so naturally I took care of him due to a 14 years age difference. As well as working as a teaching assistant in Italy, I spent some time in London working as an Au pair with a family of four, who had a girl and a boy at the ages of 2 and 7. I love to create activities that encourage learning through play and introduce or follow a daily routine. I think giving responsibilities also help children prepare for the future. I enjoy making healthy meals and that mealtimes are a time for everyone to sit at the table and enjoy together. Most recently in Australia, I cared for a family with 4 children which are 2, 7, 8 and 10 years of age. We have fun doing hobbies, playing outside and learning new things! If you think I would be suitable for looking after your cubs let me know!! Ciao!

Genny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Genny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Genny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Genny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Genny's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Genny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Genny's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Genny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Genny you'll need to Join Now or Login