google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria De Los Angeles' (#188586) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria De Los Angeles' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Maria De Los Angeles's Description

Iím a Chilean girl that loves kids. I have 1 year of experience with kids from 2 to 5 years old. I am fast learner and interested in finding a lovely family to give their kids a lot of love.
Iím organized, punctual and happy to go the extra mile for the right person. I love animals and have no problem with doing some housekeeping in the house.

Maria De Los Angeles's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria De Los Angeles is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria De Los Angeles is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria De Los Angeles may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria De Los Angeles's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria De Los Angeles's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria De Los Angeles's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria De Los Angeles's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria De Los Angeles you'll need to Join Now or Login