google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nayara' (#188560) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nayara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Nayara's Description

Hello! 😊

📅 I'm available:
📌 Wednesday (all day)
📌 Thursday (all day)
📌 Friday (all day)

I can:
🚗 Drive (but i don't have my own car)
🐶 Take care of a dog
👶🏼👧🏼 Babysitting
🏠 Clean and fold
🍝 Cook healthy food

📮 Don't hesitate to PM me for further informations and references 📮

Nayara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nayara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nayara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nayara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nayara's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nayara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nayara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: doesn't metter)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nayara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nayara you'll need to Join Now or Login