google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anais' (#188481) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anais' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anais's Description

Dear parents,

Iím a French girl, aged of 24 years old, serious and trust person.

I have a few experiences with children, but my mother was a nanny, so I grew up with children and I like taking care of children.

I'm available for an interview.

Anais's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anais is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anais is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anais may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anais's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anais's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Anais's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anais's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anais you'll need to Join Now or Login