google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ayla' (#188274) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Ayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ayla's Description

Hi there,

I am currently on a working holiday visa here in Australia. I have lots of experience working with children. Ive worked in both commercial daycares and as a nanny. Being a nanny was one of the best things to happen to me in my life and I still talk to the children (twins) regularly! One of my passions is baking, Id love to open my own donut shop in the future when Im back home. I also love arts and crafts and love getting messy with the children! I believe the messier the children get, the more fun theyve had, mess can my cleaned up! I look forward to meeting a new family that I can share my love with :)

Ayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ayla's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ayla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ayla you'll need to Join Now or Login