google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paula Andrea' (#188174) – New Farm  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Paula Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paula Andrea's Description

In this moment I'm study English and my level is Intermediate. I am a very kind, respectful, enthusiastic, attentive, very patient and creative person. I really enjoy the company of children and animals, I love taking care of them and playing with them. I don't really have experience working with them, but in Colombia I lived with several small cousins of 6 months of age, four, six and twelve, ​​who took care of every afternoon and some nights, so my experience is a bit more personal and not so much work. At this moment I donīt have police check and others documents required, but I'm able to get them.

I want to be nanny or babysitter because I really enjoy spend time with children, I think are beautiful, and we always can learn to much things about them, children are very spontaneous, they do not lose the ability to be amazed and you learn a lot about creativity from them. I'm able to work part time, in the afternoons and at night. And if you need weekends, I can also work. I can help you in some household tasks, such as washing dishes, cooking food and vacuuming the house.

I have special skills with arts, handmade things, taking pictures, I enjoy spend my time travelling, listen music, learning something new or doing some project new. I also speak Spanish and Portuguese, so if you want your children to learn something from these languages ​​I can teach them some words while I take care of them.

Paula Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paula Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paula Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paula Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paula Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paula Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Paula Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Allergy to excessive dust and mites
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paula Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paula Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login