google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachael' (#188150) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rachael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rachael's Description

Hi there! I am Scottish, I have recently moved to Perth following a year in New Zealand. I have attended University gaining a degree in law and have done varied job roles since graduating. I am energetic, out going and a great communicator.

I have done various babysitting jobs in my local area in Scotland since I was 16 years old, looking after children 3 months and upwards. I was also a young leader supporting the running of a local youth club with children between the ages of 7-8years old attending. I was a member of St. Margarets of Scotland youth group where I visited Lourdes in France on two occasions looking after sick & disabled children.

I am looking for part time babysitting roles in the early evenings and at weekends. I am happy to do varied hours depending on the position.

In my spare time I like to travel and explore new places, I like to go hiking and cycle. I also love art, baking and I go swimming as often as I can. Fitness, health and nutrition are areas of importance to me and I strive to live a healthy lifestyle.

Rachael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachael's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachael's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Surrounding suburbs )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages: Basic French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: n/a

Rachael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachael you'll need to Join Now or Login