google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vyvyan' (#188138) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vyvyan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vyvyan's Description

South African born although I've been living in Australia for 8 years and I am now a citizen. I study Psychology part-time. I am a responsible, thoughtful and caring person. I love kids and pets and I'm also happy to do some housework. I can work any hours from Monday to Friday and some weekend evenings. I have 8 years child care experience between the ages of 2 to 12 across Sydney, Melbourne and the UK. I am fit and active and love the outdoors.

Vyvyan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vyvyan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vyvyan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vyvyan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vyvyan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vyvyan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Vyvyan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: 01/06/1978
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vyvyan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vyvyan you'll need to Join Now or Login