google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'BelÚn' (#188135) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'BelÚn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

BelÚn's Description

Hello there ! I am Argentine and I am living here until December.
I am a yoga teacher and nature lover. I am a calm, capable and hardworking person.
Sincerely my experience taking care of children is not very broad, I only did it when I was a teenager, but you can trust that I will take care of your children with a lot of love and responsibility. I hope that I can be the right one for your family, you will not be disappointed.

BelÚn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children BelÚn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work BelÚn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services BelÚn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

BelÚn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

BelÚn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

BelÚn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

BelÚn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact BelÚn you'll need to Join Now or Login