google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ramya' (#188089) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ramya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ramya's Description

I am friendly nature love playing with children presently am looking after 2 children at my home. And I am having one 3 years kid .now am searching for job I can do the cooking as well.

Ramya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ramya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ramya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ramya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ramya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ramya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Ramya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English, Telugu
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ramya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ramya you'll need to Join Now or Login