google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jadie' (#188084) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jadie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jadie's Description

I am student on a working holiday from England. I've worked voluntarily, and as cover staff in a local village preschool where I built relationships with parents who asked me for further work such as babysitting and nannying. Age ranges were from newborn to 10 years. Whilst working with previous families I was in charge of school runs, assisting homework and reading, meal preparation, bathing and bedtime. On occasions, I would do an overnight stay and get the children ready and take them to school.

Jadie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: level 3 Diploma in Heath and Social care

Type of Work

Ages of children Jadie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jadie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jadie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jadie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jadie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jadie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: on bus transport )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jadie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jadie you'll need to Join Now or Login