google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Valentine' (#188042) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Valentine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Valentine's Description

Hello!
I'm from France. I've been living in Australia since mid-march. I also lived in London in 2014/2015 so I'm pretty fluent in english.

I've got relevant experience with children as I worked for many years as a babysitter (from age 13 to 27) and as teaching support worker for Primary and Secondary school children (from age 18 to 24). I'm comfortable with children of all ages.

I'm diligent and a hard-worker. Education is very important to me, I consider it as the base of your life.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require further information about me and my experiences. I would be happy to message you or to even have a chat!

Valentine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Valentine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valentine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Valentine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Valentine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Valentine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Valentine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: English and French
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Pescovegetarian
Additional Information:

Valentine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valentine you'll need to Join Now or Login