google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mami' (#188004) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mami' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mami's Description

I am cheerful, reliable and friendly in person.
I am here for working holiday to explore the country and practice English.

I have an experience as a nanny, AU pair in Australia.
I play guitar and piano so I enjoy music and play hard with kids.
I am confident in taking care of kids.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Mami's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mami is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mami is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mami may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mami's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mami's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mami's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mami's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mami you'll need to Join Now or Login