google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isuri' (#187991) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isuri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Isuri's Description

I am an engineering student at Swinburne University of Technology. I have working with children check and driving licence. I am also a tutor connected to Ezymath. Hence, I have experience in working with children.

Isuri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Isuri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isuri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Isuri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Isuri's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Isuri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Travel expenses

Isuri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 30-40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Sri-lanka
Other Languages: Sinhalese
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Normal
Additional Information:

Isuri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isuri you'll need to Join Now or Login