google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hanna' (#187960) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hanna's Description

Hi,

I have absolutely loved looking after children in the past. I seem to do really well looking after young girls, I think its my long blonde hair that always bonds us together and my passion for all things girly, of course. But I do also bond really well with the boys too, I love to play around with footballs and be active :)

I have many years experience babysitting/nannying and caring for children of many ages. I am patient, reliable, warm, kind and caring. I love cooking and making healthy meals and snacks. I enjoy playing, reading and going on fun adventures. I have high attention to empowering discipline, respectful behaviour, communication and safety.

Last year during my stay in Canada I was a live in nanny for two children, boy and girl aged 7 and 11. From this role I was in a Live-in Full-time position where it was hands-on getting the children to school and back and playing/feeding them in afternoons, evenings and weekends. Last year, in a different region of Canada, I also nannied many different families that were on ski holidays and I was able to look after children during their stay at Hotels/Lodges if the parents were off out at night or needed help during the day.

I moved to Melbourne (end of July 2017) with my partner who is from Melbourne and I am already in the process of sending off my Permanent Partner Visa off.

I am looking for a full OR part time day time nannying position as well as one off and/or recurring night time babysits (so you can have a night off going out!). I have a UK national police check, contactable references and a car.

My rate is $25 an hour and I am open to looking after any pets (i'm obsessed with animals).

Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information.

Thanks

Hanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hanna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Hanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10m)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hanna you'll need to Join Now or Login