google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Micaela' (#187954) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Micaela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Micaela's Description

Hi lovely family’s,
I've been living in Melbourne for 2 years with my partner (Both permanent residents), and working as a nanny since 2017. I am an affectionate, family-oriented person. I am usually seen surrounded by children and pets. I am very cheerful, creative and proactive and have a sweet but firm manner when it comes to childcare! I go by the rules of safety, patience, care and responsibility. I have plenty of babysitting experience in Australia. The lovely families I have worked for, would be more than happy to provide my references.
I believe that establishing a bond of love and trust with the kids is vital as well as teaching them how to face new challenges, and stimulating them in their growth with different activities.
I have Police Check available, WWCC and First Aid course complete. (Authorized for provide basic emergency life support, anaphylaxis urgencies, provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation)
Looking for a good family to work with,

I would love to hear about you!

Micaela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Micaela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Micaela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Micaela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Micaela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Micaela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Micaela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Nothing particulary
Additional Information:

Micaela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Micaela you'll need to Join Now or Login