google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hafiani' (#187914) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hafiani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Hafiani's Description

I had a master degree on earlychildhood psychology and I really interested in children education and development. I have 2 children and i already have a lot of experience to handle kids.

Hafiani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hafiani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hafiani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hafiani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hafiani's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hafiani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Hafiani's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian/malay
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hafiani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hafiani you'll need to Join Now or Login