google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manuela' (#187859) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manuela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Manuela's Description

Hi Families! I' m from Argentina. I'm a lovely, responsible, organized, patient, enthusiast, tidy and helpful girl. I'm an open-minded and hard-working person, always up for a laugh. I recently came to Manly to live and I' m looking for a lovely family to care for and give my best for your family.
My babysitting skills and experience, along with my positive attitude and friendly nature, make me perfect for this role. I would love the opportunity to meet you.
I have over 3 years experience working as casual babysitting and private teacher as well. Two years ago, I worked as a ski instructor in the USA, where I taught from 3 to 15 years old children. The experience was amazing and it demonstrated my patience and passion to teach.


Iím available to start immediately

Manuela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manuela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manuela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manuela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manuela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manuela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Manuela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish and German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Manuela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manuela you'll need to Join Now or Login