google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Juliet' (#187820) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juliet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Juliet's Description

Hi I have been interested in babysitting since 2013/2014. I have a lot of experience in this role as I still currently babysit every fortnite up in Broadmeadows. Icurrently do not have a police check but I am happily to get one if necessary.
I love children to bits! I have always been known to babysit my siblings when parents weren’t home. Including bathing, feeding, changing their nappies, interacting with them one on one. My current babysitting role, the mother loves me and the work and effort I do for her 4 year old boy.
I am also a gamer so if children feel the need to want to play I am happy to spend the interaction with you.

Juliet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Juliet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Juliet's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Juliet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $10 Only public transport

Juliet's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juliet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliet you'll need to Join Now or Login