google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Silvia' (#187812) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Silvia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Silvia's Description

I'm an Italian girl by almost 30 years. I always worked as a babysitter ever since I was a student in high school. I love children and spending time with them. I have had experience with children ages 2 years and up. over the past 4 years I worked for a family with two children aged 6-8 years. I would drive them to school and I used to take them, we studied together, we colored, we made games and I took care of them every afternoon. I enjoy being with them, take them to play at the Park and stay with them into open spaces. Sometimes they would cook together cookies, creating objects with the modeling paste and much more beautiful and creative stuff . The kids never get bored with me! I speak Italian as mother language so it can be interesting to give them a first approach to another language.

Silvia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Silvia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Silvia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Silvia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Silvia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Silvia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Not included foods

Silvia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, Spanish, english
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I love kids and spending time with them doing something funny and not only study books

Silvia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Silvia you'll need to Join Now or Login