google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pisila' (#187800) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pisila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pisila's Description

Hi, I have been working in childcare for 3+ years and enjoying it, my daily duties are, to pick up school kids from home drop to school, go around pick up kindy children drop them off to kindy.. then after school I go pick them up from school take them back to kindy, drop them home, I really enjoying doing my job, but I need something else to suit my qualification, I have a certificate 3 and diploma in working with children, I have a blue card, first aid certificate, and a clean full drivers license.

Pisila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 and Diploma in childcare.

Type of Work

Ages of children Pisila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pisila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pisila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pisila's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pisila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Pisila's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Samoa
Other Languages: Samoan
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Pisila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pisila you'll need to Join Now or Login